art news for art lovers!

New Stuff for toddv.com

So my buddy J. was showing me this great art book, by a cool artist, and so I decided to check out his page (sorry, I really can’t remember the name right now. If I come across it again, I will be sure to share…) and I really like what he was doing as far as communicating with his visitors, so I am going to give it a try myself.

Here’s the deal. Starting next week, I will be posting a new work of art on my homepage on Mondays, and adding a new blog entry every Thursday. Of course, if you want to keep up with what I am doing day to day, please sign up to follow my twitter account (twitter.com/toddvo) and you’ll be able to see what I am up to, and interact on a real time basis. With my twitter account, you’ll get to see the latest creations, and get the latest news from the studios, as it happens! BUT, if you want a more chill approach, you can simply check out my homepage on Mondays, and my blogs on Thursdays. Also, be looking for a new hard-bound book featuring a collection of my latest works, perfect for your coffee table, or that great bookshelf on the back of your toilet! 

So that’s what is happening for now. 

peace out!

Leave a Reply

